OuiPlease https://ouipleasebox.com Enjoy a different region of France with every delivery. Sun, 24 May 2020 03:40:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://ouipleasebox.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/cropped-ouipleasebox_favicon1-32x32.jpg OuiPlease https://ouipleasebox.com 32 32 Bbq with a French Flare https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/memorial-day-bbq-grilling-recipes/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/memorial-day-bbq-grilling-recipes/#respond Fri, 22 May 2020 23:25:08 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=121335 Grilling Ideas for Memorial Day We can all agree that the French are amazing cooks, but …

The post Bbq with a French Flare appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/memorial-day-bbq-grilling-recipes/feed/ 0
French Parenting Tips Parisians Swear By https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-parenting-tips-parisians/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-parenting-tips-parisians/#respond Wed, 20 May 2020 19:34:15 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=120890  Take some inspiration from the French this Mother’s Day Season Mother’s Day in the United States …

The post French Parenting Tips Parisians Swear By appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-parenting-tips-parisians/feed/ 0
DIY Goat Cheese Tarts Recipe https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/goat-cheese-tart-recipe/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/goat-cheese-tart-recipe/#respond Sat, 16 May 2020 11:30:00 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=120966 French Recipe: How to Make Goat Cheese Tarts Easy to make, and the perfect appetizers to …

The post DIY Goat Cheese Tarts Recipe appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/goat-cheese-tart-recipe/feed/ 0
5 Brilliant French Press Ideas Beyond Coffee https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-press-ideas-coffee/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-press-ideas-coffee/#respond Thu, 07 May 2020 16:57:42 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=120745 Other Ways to Use Your French Press at Home It’s likely you will make coffee with …

The post 5 Brilliant French Press Ideas Beyond Coffee appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-press-ideas-coffee/feed/ 0
10 Gardening Ideas To Steal From The French https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-gardening-ideas/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-gardening-ideas/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 18:06:36 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=120574  Turn your backyard into a French paradise France is known for its beautiful dichotomy between architectural …

The post 10 Gardening Ideas To Steal From The French appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-gardening-ideas/feed/ 0
French Recipe Cheese Gougères https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-recipe-cheese-gougeres/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-recipe-cheese-gougeres/#respond Sat, 02 May 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=120462 DIY French Cheese Gougères Cheese Gougères are the perfect bite-size appetizers for any party, dinner, or …

The post French Recipe Cheese Gougères appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-recipe-cheese-gougeres/feed/ 0
5 Ways to Style your Denim the French Way https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/national-denim-day/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/national-denim-day/#respond Mon, 27 Apr 2020 21:56:14 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=120292  Celebrate National Denim Day 2020 April 29th is National Denim Day. Of the many silly national …

The post 5 Ways to Style your Denim the French Way appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/national-denim-day/feed/ 0
Simple Rum Cocktails https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/simple-rum-cocktails-recipes/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/simple-rum-cocktails-recipes/#respond Sat, 25 Apr 2020 11:30:00 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=120216 DIY French Rum Cocktail Recipes to Try At Home  In lieu of COVID19, now more than …

The post Simple Rum Cocktails appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/simple-rum-cocktails-recipes/feed/ 0
French Tuna Salad Sandwich with Baguette https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-tuna-salad-sandwich-baguette/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-tuna-salad-sandwich-baguette/#respond Sat, 18 Apr 2020 11:30:00 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=119970 DIY French Recipe to Try at Home The Salad Nicoise is a dish staple in the …

The post French Tuna Salad Sandwich with Baguette appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/french-tuna-salad-sandwich-baguette/feed/ 0
French DIY Home Spa Day https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/diy-french-home-spa-day/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/diy-french-home-spa-day/#respond Wed, 15 Apr 2020 03:24:27 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=119878  Self Care at Home: OuiPlease Edition Stressed and unable to stop in at your normally scheduled …

The post French DIY Home Spa Day appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/diy-french-home-spa-day/feed/ 0
OuiPlease French Books to Read Right Now https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/ouiplease-french-books/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/ouiplease-french-books/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2020 16:23:16 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=119639  French Books and Films to Enjoy in Quarantine The implications of a global pandemic are very …

The post OuiPlease French Books to Read Right Now appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/ouiplease-french-books/feed/ 0
French Recipe: DIY French Croissants https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/homemade-french-croissants-recipe/ https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/homemade-french-croissants-recipe/#respond Sat, 04 Apr 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://ouipleasebox.com/?p=119254 OuiPlease OuiCook French Recipes To Try at Home We’ve received several requests as of late for …

The post French Recipe: DIY French Croissants appeared first on OuiPlease.

]]>
https://ouipleasebox.com/ouiblog/homemade-french-croissants-recipe/feed/ 0